THE DELIVERY

the snow leopard has come.

and it has ravaged the small russian village that was my computer.

and made it much, much better.

Physically, it actually let up 24 Gb of space on my computer, which made me very happy.

The rest of the amazing improvements i found out as I was puttering along, doing my everyday computer usage.

If you want to close or open a program, you can just hold and click on the icon, and a button pops up for it! Also, Spaces is much easier to use.

All in all, this was very exciting. I love my new snow leopard, and constantly pet and praise it.

Leave a Reply

